News

Check back regularly for up-to-date news about Raystede, alternatively sign up to the monthly email newsletter.

For press releases, please see our Media Centre.

Wednesday 23 July

SALE this monday

Our Charity Shop will have a special one day sale this coming Monday.

Monday 30 June

Raystede’s Biggest & Best Fair Yet!

Sunday 29th June saw Raystede celebrate their annual summer fair and it was bigger and better ever.

Friday 20 June

Vote for Raystede!

Raystede is in the running to win £50,000 for our animals

Friday 13 June

Exciting job opportunity

We are currently recruiting for Friend of Raystede Recruitment Fundraiser

Wednesday 11 June

Raystede Charity Bungee Jump

Do You Dare...

Thursday 29 May

BIG Hen Rescue

Urgent - please donate and help us to save more chickens

Plantstall

Tuesday 27 May

Wanted: Donated Plants

Jacqui our gardener is having a plant stall at the Raystede Summer Fair (Sunday 29th June).

Connie

Thursday 22 May

Connie

Sadly we say goodbye to Connie.

Friday 16 May

Raystede welcomes Owls About Town

Photos from our latest event for Friends of Raystede.

Thursday 8 May

Charity Bungee Jump

We are holding a sponsored Bungee Jump in aid of Raystede this July - Do you dare...

1 2 3 4 ... 17

Share this page with your friends