News

Check back regularly for up-to-date news about Raystede, alternatively sign up to the monthly email newsletter.

For press releases, please see our Media Centre.

Wednesday 24 June

Summer Fair & Fun Dog Show

This Sunday is our our annual Summer Fair & Fun Dog Show.

Friday 12 June

Wildlife Month at Raystede

June is Wildlife Month at Raystede

Ic

Monday 25 May

Raystede parrot at the Royal Academy

The portrait of one of Raystede Centre for Animal Welfare’s longest-term residents will hang in this year’s Royal Academy Summer Exhibition.

Untitled 45 Of 55

Friday 1 May

Chicken Month at Raystede

Today is the launch of Chicken Month at Raystede.

Thursday 9 April

Stray for a Day 2015

Today we launch Stray for a Day 2015 - a very special event in aid of Raystede Centre for Animal Welfare.

CARBOOT1

Monday 30 March

Boot Fairs are back!

Raystede's Car Boot Fairs recommence on Easter Monday!

Thursday 12 March

Urgent: Donkey Rescue

No Owner and Homeless – Please help us rescue Lizzy and Dolly the donkeys

Wednesday 11 March

Wine My Bluff

Would you like to join us for a fun evening of wine tasting with a difference, Wine My Bluff?

Monday 9 March

Charity Golf Day 2015

Raystede is proud to announce that we are holding a Charity Golf Day on Thursday, 16th April 2015. This great day is being held at the prestigious Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club, Forest Row, East...

Goose 1 Of 1

Tuesday 20 January

Shooting of sanctuary goose

Raystede's Chief Executive, Nigel Mason has branded as cowards those responsible for a goose shot dead at Raystede this morning.

1 2 3 4 ... 20

Share this page with your friends