News

Check back regularly for up-to-date news about Raystede, alternatively sign up to the monthly email newsletter

Rabbits And Pigs-16

Friday 26 August

Small Animals Weeks!

Join our FREE summer holiday family activities Mon 29th Aug - Fri 2nd Sept 12:00pm Rabbit 'vs' Rodent - Which small animal is right for you? - Dog runs 1:30pm Behind the scenes tour of small...

Clarabell

Friday 19 August

Dog Week

Join our FREE summer hols family activities Monday 22nd - Friday 26th Aug 2016 12.00pm Which dog game-Dog runs 1.30pm Staying safe around dogs- Yurt 3pm Meet a kennel dog-dog runs or yurt if...

Goat-95

Thursday 11 August

Goat Week

Join our FREE Summer Holiday family activities Mon 15th Aug – Fri 19th Aug 12pm Make a treat for our goats 1.30pm Meet the goats 3pm Willow tea-time Meet at yurt for all activities...

20120514115119-2

Friday 5 August

Horse Week

Join our FREE summer holiday family activities

Tortoises-10

Tuesday 2 August

Tortoise Week

Join us for our Summer Holiday Activities

Bird Karaoke

Monday 25 July

Raystede's Got Talent- Karaoke Contest

Help raise money for Raystede by voting for your favourite karaoke song

Dollarphotoclub73116900

Friday 8 July

Urgent Appeal for Foster Carers!

Can You Help Look After Animal In Need?

Exotic Bird Month

Thursday 7 July

It's Exotic Bird Month!

Find out what's happening for Exotic Bird Month at Raystede...

20150712145240

Tuesday 24 May

Motor Show

DATE FOR YOUR DIARY! Sunday 10th July is our annual Motor Show!

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 At 14

Friday 20 May

A Special Video Message...

A short video presentation from the animals & people at Raystede.

1 2 3 4 ... 24

Share this page with your friends