News

Check back regularly for up-to-date news about Raystede, alternatively sign up to the monthly email newsletter

20150712145240

Tuesday 24 May

Motor Show

DATE FOR YOUR DIARY! Sunday 10th July is our annual Motor Show!

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 At 14

Friday 20 May

A Special Video Message...

A short video presentation from the animals & people at Raystede.

P1020134 1

Tuesday 17 May

Summer Fair 2016

SAVE THE DATE - Sunday 26th June

Friday 13 May

2016 Raystede May Ball Photos

Photos from the 2016 Raystede May Ball

Summer Fair 2015-28

Wednesday 11 May

Summer Fair - Last Few Trade Stall Places Left!

Are you a Trader or do you have a craft you would like to display / sell?

Post 2  And  4 2

Tuesday 3 May

Half Term Activities for Chicken Month

Join us at Raystede for our chicken themed May half term activities - FREE

Cats

Friday 29 April

Update from our Cattery

Kitten Season's Starting

Friday 29 April

News on Ice-Cream

Our popular Bare eyed Cockatoo

Wall Promotion 2

Wednesday 27 April

Raystede Sponsored Climb!

Join us on the 21st May, here at Raystede, to take part in our Sponsored Climb to raise vital funds for our animals...

Pet Whisperer

Monday 18 April

Ever wanted to know what your animal friend is wanting, thinking or feeling?...

I am so delighted to introduce you to Sarah-Jane Le Blanc, Animal Communicator, Healer and author of “Pet Whisperer” who will be running a free online class in Animal Communication on Thursday...

1 2 3 4 ... 24

Share this page with your friends