News

Check back regularly for up-to-date news about Raystede, alternatively sign up to the monthly email newsletter.

For press releases, please see our Media Centre.

010

Tuesday 28 October

Rosemary and Pups - update

Rosemary and all her 11 pups are doing well. Thank you to everyone who has donated so far towards their care.

Pups

Tuesday 21 October

A little stray dog called Rosemary

A little stray dog called Rosemary, who came into Raystede’s care, having been found as a stray, has given birth to an amazing 11 healthy puppies.

Saturday 11 October

RAYSTEDE CHRISTMAS CARDS.

Visit our Shop on site or on line and order your Raystede Christmas Cards today!

Board-Pic

Wednesday 1 October

Market My Property

We are delighted to announce our partnership with Market My Property (www.marketmyproperty.co.uk), an online based estate agency whose mission is to help homeowners sell their property without...

Saturday 27 September

Charity Dog Walk 2014

Thank you to the wonderful people who supported our Dog Walk today!

Thursday 11 September

Kitten Crisis

An update.

Thursday 4 September

Summer Raffle

Our Summer Raffle 2014 has been drawn - click here to see the winners!

Monday 25 August

Car Boot Sale - Cancelled

Due to weather.

David Shepherd In His Studio LS Credit Becky Thomas

Friday 22 August

Raystede joins Artwave 2014

Exhibiting local artists here at Raystede from tomorrow!

20120514121339

Tuesday 19 August

Goodbye Mr P

It’s with a heavy heart that we have to say goodbye to our longest standing equine resident Mr Perkins.

1 2 3 4 ... 18

Share this page with your friends