News

Check back regularly for up-to-date news about Raystede, alternatively sign up to the monthly email newsletter

Bird Karaoke

Monday 25 July

Raystede's Got Talent- Karaoke Contest

Help raise money for Raystede by voting for your favourite karaoke song

Dollarphotoclub73116900

Friday 8 July

Urgent Appeal for Foster Carers!

Can You Help Look After Animal In Need?

Exotic Bird Month

Thursday 7 July

It's Exotic Bird Month!

Find out what's happening for Exotic Bird Month at Raystede...

20150712145240

Tuesday 24 May

Motor Show

DATE FOR YOUR DIARY! Sunday 10th July is our annual Motor Show!

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 At 14

Friday 20 May

A Special Video Message...

A short video presentation from the animals & people at Raystede.

P1020134 1

Tuesday 17 May

Summer Fair 2016

SAVE THE DATE - Sunday 26th June

Friday 13 May

2016 Raystede May Ball Photos

Photos from the 2016 Raystede May Ball

Summer Fair 2015-28

Wednesday 11 May

Summer Fair - Last Few Trade Stall Places Left!

Are you a Trader or do you have a craft you would like to display / sell?

Chicken

Tuesday 3 May

Half Term Activities for Chicken Month

Join us at Raystede for our chicken themed May half term activities - FREE

Cats

Friday 29 April

Update from our Cattery

Kitten Season's Starting

1 2 3 4 ... 24

Share this page with your friends